2025 EXHIBITIONS

Winter Salon
Saturday, January 11, 2025 - Saturday, February 8, 2025

Joe Orffeo (1926-2013)
Saturday, February 15, 2025 - Saturday, March 22, 2025

Fine Arts League of Buffalo
Friday, March 28, 2025 - Saturday, April 26, 2025

Karl Heerdt
Friday, May 2, 2025 - Saturday, May 31, 2025

to be announced
Saturday, June 7, 2025 - Thursday, July 3, 2025

Summer Salon
Saturday, July 12, 2025 - Saturday, September 6, 2025

to be announced
Friday, September 12, 2025 - Saturday, October 11, 2025

to be announced
Saturday, October 18, 2025 - Saturday, November 15, 2025

to be announced
Saturday, November 22, 2025 - Saturday, December 20, 2025

PLEASE CLICK FOR MORE INFO