2023 EXHIBITIONS

Winter Salon
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - Saturday, February 18, 2023

Harold L. Cohen (1925-2021)
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - Saturday, April 22, 2023

Jane Foley Ferraro
Friday, April 28, 2023 - Saturday, May 27, 2023

Thomas Paquette
Saturday, June 10, 2023 - Saturday, July 15, 2023

Summer Salon
Saturday, July 22, 2023 - Saturday, September 2, 2023

Gerald Mead
The Artist and The Collector
Saturday, September 9, 2023 - Saturday, October 7, 2023

Nancy Treherne Craig & Jennifer Dowdell
Friday, October 13, 2023 - Saturday, November 11, 2023

Raymond Bonilla
Saturday, November 18, 2023 - Saturday, December 23, 2023

PLEASE CLICK FOR MORE INFO