2020 EXHIBITIONS

Eileen Pleasure
Friday, March 27, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020

Thomas Kegler
Friday, May 1, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020

Coni Minneci
Mothers of Invention: Real Women Who Rock

Survey of Women Inventors
Friday, September 18, 2020 - Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sean Witucki
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 2020

to be announced
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - Saturday, January 2, 2021

PLEASE CLICK FOR MORE INFO